2nd National Tour Cast confirmed

Elphaba- Marcie Dodd
Glinda- Helene Yorke,
Fiyero- Colin Donnell,
Nessarose- Kristine Reese,
Boq- Ted Ely,
Dillamond-David DeVries,
The Wizard- Tom McGowan,
Mme. Morrible- Marilyn Caskey,
s/b for Elphaba-Carrie Manolakos

will lead the 2nd National Tour of WICKED
Monkeys, Citizens of the Emerald City, Students,

Meredith Akins, Alicia L. Albright, Kerry Blanchard, Anne Brummel, Jeremy Duvall, Peter C. Ermides, Ryan Patrick Farrell, Jenn Furman, Jacqueline Graziano, Charles Hagerty, Todd Hanebrink, Gregory Haney, Zach Hanna, Lauren Linville, Michelle London, Shylo M. Martinez, Nathan Peck, Casey Quinn, Don Richard, Libby Servais, Daniel Torres, Nicky Venditti, Erin Wilson and Kevin Samual Yee.

2nd Nat'nl TOUR SCHEDUELE as of Now:

Fort Myers, Florida, (March 7-March 29), Birmingham, Alabama (April 3-19); Jacksonville, Florida (April 23-May 10); Norfolk, Virginia (May 13-31); Indianapolis, Indiana (June 3-12); Memphis, Tennessee (July 15-August 9); Tulsa, Oklahoma (July 15-August 9); Austin, Texas (August 12-30); Nashville, Tennessee (September 2-20); Des Moines, Iowa (September 23-October 18) and Wichita, Kansas (October 21-November 8).
More tour stops will be announced in the future.